Search News Articles

5/11/2017 Warren Mueller, Ameren Missouri, Receives MEA’s Distinguished Environmental Professional Award
4/12/2017 MEA Presents The 2017 Board of Directors, Chaired by Gary L. Gibson of City Utilities of Springfield
4/5/2017 MEA’s Environmental Learning Conference Adds New Natural Gas Systems and Electric Substation Sessions
3/2/2017 MEA’s EZval …. Now Available for Apple iOS
1/31/2017 Nominations Now Open for MEA’s Annual Awards: Life Sustaining, Accident Prevention, and Hall of Fame
1/25/2017 Natural Gas Workers Invited to MEA’s Construction Inspector Training at Ameren
1/12/2017 MEA’s Field Leader Training Comes to Devtech and Avon Park, Florida in February
1/5/2017 MEA’s Energetic Women is Now Accepting Nominations for the Excellence in Women’s Development Award and Maverick Award
12/8/2016 MEA Member Social Media Awards Go to 4 Deserving Companies and 2 Individual Members
11/10/2016 Six MEA Members Receive 2016 Accident Prevention Awards
10/27/2016 Nancy J. Huston, Tall Oak Associates, Receives MEA’s Distinguished Environmental Professional Award
10/6/2016 MEA’s Field Leader Training Expands to Nine Sessions
9/20/2016 Announcing MEA’s Managing the Challenges of OQ Today Webinar
9/6/2016 MEA Opens Nominations for the MEA Member Social Media Award
9/1/2016 Natural Gas Measurement Personnel Welcome to Attend MEA’s Measurement Excellence Course
8/31/2016 Alagasco and Spire-Laclede Gas Teams Win the 2016 National Gas Rodeo
7/26/2016 Legal & Regulatory Professionals in Energy Industry Invited to Attend MEA’s Educational Conference
7/19/2016 MEA Announcing New Leadership Sessions at the Gas Operations Technical & Leadership Summit
7/18/2016 MEA Announces Topics for 2016 Environmental Learning Conference
7/14/2016 MEA Presents Life Sustaining Awards to Two WEC Energy Group Employees
7/12/2016 Mary O’Toole, Vice President of Primera, Is Honored with MEA’s Energetic Women Maverick Award
6/29/2016 MEA Honors Three Montana Dakota Utilities Employees with Life Sustaining Awards